New Music From The CheeseBergens

Hey! I’ve been away for quite some time and I probably won’t be coming back on a regular basis any time soon. I’m just here for shameless self promotion.

Even though I am coming up on 50, I am still actively making a fool of myself performing in my family band The CheeseBergens. In fact, we have just released a new album and if you could take a listen, it would mean the world to me.

You can download the album for free at our Bandcamp link.

We also have a lyric video below. morecheeseplease (2)

9 thoughts on “New Music From The CheeseBergens

  1. Congratulations on your first album Cheesebergens! I’ve listened to the first one (Tommy Eats Glue) and will view and listen to the others as well. Wishing you success with the album. Nice to hear from you Marrisa. πŸ’½πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŠπŸ»πŸŽΌπŸŽ€πŸŽ§

  2. Hey Marissa, where you been? Off homeschooling and cooking three times a day? Nice job on Tommy Eats Glue. I’m not a hard rockin’ gal, but if I was I’d be bangin’ my head to that one. Hope all is well with you and yours! πŸ™‚

The Blood Trail Starts Here...