My Mom Will Probably Kill Me

I don’t want to do my homework today
My mom will probably kill me
I don’t care what she say
I know she’ll probably kill me
Luke and Lea
Dragon slayers
Rock n’ roll and
XBox consoles
My mom will probably kill me
Today

I don’t wanna go to school today
My mom will probably kill me
I don’t care what she say
I know she’ll probably kill me
Surf the net
TV set
I just wanna
Listen to Nirvana
My mom will probably kill me
Today

I don’t wanna be good today
My mom will probably kill me
I don’t care what she say
I know she’ll probably kill me
Guess I’m just
Misunderstood
If I’m bad or
If I’m good
My mom will probably kill me
Today
I know she’ll probably kill me
Anyway

This is the first release from my band The CheeseBergens. Hope you enjoy. You can listen to the song for free or if you want to make a donation, all proceeds will be donated to The Rock School Scholarship Fund. http://rockschoolfund.org/ย Thanks.

 

64 thoughts on “My Mom Will Probably Kill Me

  1. Wooohooooo….. yay!!! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ It is so cool that the four of you have your own band. It is amazing that everybody hangs in! Yay for The Cheesebergens!

  2. Omgeee!!! I love the ‘woo hoo’ part! It’s so exciting to hear you all play. Such an apt song for your kids. Finally a song that every kid can sing (and relate) to!

  3. Rock on, Cheesebergens!! I wish I could make musical notes on my cell phone! ๐Ÿ˜€
    The best part was the singing your fantastic lyrics, next was being able to see you all so clearly!!
    I also wish you could see the match in one hand and the lighter in the other, Marissa!
    Encore!

  4. This is perfectly adorable! And I love all the inclusions of “say” because obviously someone needs to do at least their English homework. I’m not totally sure of your intention, it could also be something to do with singing??

  5. I have nothing else to add that hasn’t already been said … but I’m sitting here with a smile on my face because it’s obvious the 4 of you are having fun together ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Interesting. I was at a party tonight and saw a band setting up. First thing that came to my mind was how fun it would be to walk in and see the Cheesebergens setting up. True story. It made me happy. Then I come home and find this treasure waiting in my inbox. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. cool, shall listen later on when not around prawns, may re-awaken them from their frozen dead state!

The Blood Trail Starts Here...

